International Freight Forwarding Company-We with our excellent network of worldwide counterparts provide the Best Freight Rates for LCL 
( Less than Container Load) , FCL ( Full Container Loads) and Air Cargoes to worldwide destinations from SEOUL.

organization

organization



Name Designation Telephone Email
Silver kim President +82 70-4681-2760 silver@tropicargo.com
MK Lee Executive Director +82 70-4681-2757 mklee@tropicargo.com
JH Lee Operation Director +82 2-2658-1046 jhlee@tropicargo.com
Han Sales Director +82 70-4681-2767 hks@tropicargo.com
Lucio Kim Sales Manager +82 70-4681-2765 lucio@tropicargo.com
Tony Lee Sales Manager +82 70-4681-2761 tony@tropicargo.com
Song Sales Staff +82 70-4681-2766 song@tropicargo.com
Dana Jung Export Manager +82 70-4681-2762 dana@tropicargo.com
April Shin Export Operator +82 70-4681-2763 april@tropicargo.com
Euna Oh Import Manager +82 70-4681-2766 euna@tropicargo.com
Chloe Park Import Operator +82 70-4681-2764 chloe@tropicargo.com
Sarang Choi Import Operator +82 70-4681-2758 sarang@tropicargo.com
TROPI SEA&AIR (TIANJIN OFFICE)
C.S.KIM Deputy General Manager C.P. 86-18622682162 sales@yueyanglogistics.com